Upcoming

LIVESTREAMING

Wed May 27, 6p CST / 7p EST

Light Club Lamp Shop

¡UnCancelled! Livestream

 

Sunday May 31, June 14 + 28

2pm CST / 8pm UK+IE

Hold on to the Humming Tether - a Patron livestream

Join here

UPDATE

Life and touring as we used to know it are on pause. All of us here at Her Crooked Heart hope you are healthy and close to those you love and love you back. We'd be honored to be in your life in virtual ways and invite you to join us at our individual Patreons (a huge support!) and on social media. You can also keep up with my weird choir work on Instagram or Facebook.

Please, take care of yourself. This is hard. You are loved by these crooked hearts.

xohch

Rachel Ries

Patreon / InstagramFacebook

Siri Undlin aka Humbird

Patreon / Instagram

Hilary James aka Bathtub Cig

Instagram

Addie Strei aka Adelyn Rose

Instagram

Hannah Hebl aka Hemma

Patreon / Instagram

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • patreonpblack
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon